Skip to Main Content

SUNY Libraries Consortium (SLC) 2017-2022

The SUNY Libraries Consortium (SLC) was an independent organization formed to implement the vision of the Member Libraries of the Consortium (Membership) and support SUNY students, faculty, researchers and staff.

Board Members

  • Chair: Brian Sullivan, Alfred-Ceramics, Dean of Libraries
  • Vice-Chair: Pam O'Sullivan, Brockport, Copyright Liaison and Digital Repository Manager
  • Secretary: Erin Rowley, Buffalo, Engineering Librarian
  • At Large Representatives
    • Donna Berryman, Buffalo, Associate University Librarian – Research, Collections, Outreach; University Center Representative
    • Jill Kehoe, Maritime, Library Director
    • Shannon Pritting, OLIS, Director of SUNY Library Services
    • David Schuster, Binghamton, Senior Director for Library Technology & Digital Strategies

Original Board members

  • Chair, At Large Representative: Ken Fujiuchi, Head of Information Commons & Emerging Technology Librarian, Buffalo State Colleg
  • Vice Chair and Chair Elect, At Large Representative: Jennifer Smathers, ​Associate Librarian, SUNY Brockport
  • Secretary, At Large Representative: Katie Ghidiu, ​Acting Director, Monroe Community College
  • Treasurer, At Large Representative: Carrie Fishner, ​Library Director, SUNY Delhi
  • University Center Representative:
    • Curtis Kendrick, Dean of Libraries, SUNY Binghamton
    • Rebecca Mugridge, ​Dean of University Libraries, University at Albany
  • Office of Library and Information Services Representative: Mark McBride, Sr. Library Strategist, SUNY System Administration
  • At Large Representative: Susan Lieberthal, ​Campus Head Librarian, Ammerman Campus, Suffolk County Community College